Our Members

3A Entertainment Ltd web www.bookingsdirect.com
AEG Live (UK) Ltd web www.aeglive.co.uk
Academy Music Group www.academy-events.co.uk
Aiken Promotions www.aikenpromotions.com
Asgard email info@asgard-uk.com
Barbican Centre www.barbican.org.uk
Bolton Whites Hotel / Reebok Stadium web www.boltonwhiteshotel.com
The Bridgewater Hall www.bridgewater-hall.co.uk
  email info@bridgewater-hall.co.uk
Castle Concerts Limited email barry@unique-events.co.uk
Celtic Connections web www.celticconnections.com
Colours email info@colours.co.uk
  web www.colours.co.uk
Colston Hall, Bristol web www.colstonhall.org
  email hello@colstonhall.org
CMP (Entertainment & Sport) web www.cmplive.com
Cuffe and Taylor Event Management Ltd email events@cuffeandtaylor.com
  web www.cuffeandtaylor.com
Beat Up Music Ltd email soundfestivalsuk@aol.com
  web www.soundfestivalsuk.com
Dan Colman web www.dancolmanlimited.com
Derek Block Concerts Limited email derek@derekblock.co.uk
D.F. Concerts Ltd web www.gigsinscotland.com
DHP Family web www.dhpfamily.co.uk
Edge Street Live web www.foodanddrinkfestival.com
  web www.tasteofmanchester.com
  web www.johncooperclarke.com
Fairfield Halls, Croydon web www.fairfield.co.uk
Fat Sam's Nightclub web www.fatsams.co.uk
Festival Republic >web www.festivalrepublic.com
The Flying Music Co Ltd web www.flyingmusic.com
Gandey World Productions web www.arts-exchange.com
Green Man Festival Limited web www.thegreenmanfestival.co.uk
Handshake Ltd web www.handshakegroup.com
  email info@handshakegroup.com
Artist Promotion Management web www.harveygoldsmith.com
IMG (UK) Ltd web www.picnicconcerts.com
  web www.tattonparkconcerts.com
  web www.nhmskating.com
  email concerts@imgworld.com
Impresario Festivals Ltd web www.rewindfestival.com
International Talent Booking web www.itb.co.uk
The Jockey Club Live web www.thejockeyclublive.co.uk
Kennedy Street Enterprises Ltd web www.ticketline.co.uk/kse
Kilimanjaro Live web www.kililive.com
Kilimanjaro Live email info@kililive.com
Live Nation (Music) UK Limited web www.livenation.co.uk
Liverpool Philharmonic Hall web www.liverpoolphil.com
Marshall Arts web www.marshall-arts.co.uk
  email enquiries@marshall-arts.com
Phil McIntyre Entertainment web www.mcintyre-ents.com
Portsmouth Cultural Trust web www.portsmouthguildhall.org.uk
Magic Sound (Entertainment) Ltd email info@magicsound.co.uk
  web www.magic-sound.co.uk
MCD web www.mcd.ie
Metropolis Music web www.gigsandtours.com
NUS Services Ltd web www.nussl.co.uk
HQ Theatres web www.thecliffspavilion.co.uk
HQ Theatres web www.palacetheatresouthend.co.uk
Raymond Gubbay Limited web www.raymondgubbay.com
Regular Music web www.regularmusic.com
Robomagic Live web www.robomagic.com
Triple G Music email Duncan@triplegmusic.com
Serious Ltd web www.serious.org.uk
Senbla email Ollie@senbla.com
  web www.senbla.com
SJM Concerts web www.gigsandtours.com
South Bank Centre web www.southbankcentre.co.uk
The Sage, Gateshead web www.thesagegateshead.org
The Symphony Hall, Birmingham web www.thsh.co.uk
Usher Hall, Edinburgh web www.usherhall.co.uk
Wolverhampton Civic web www.wolvescivic.co.uk
  email markblackstock@wolvescivic.co.uk